Business Setup AE Verified

IFZA GrowthAE Setup

ASAE Setup
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Office / co-working
  • Visas: 2
  • IFZA
  • Dubai
  • General business / package route
  • Ref PKG-0244

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • IFZA trade licence
  • 3 visa quota
  • business centre office

Exclusions & caveats

  • Current public package page

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingIncluded
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders needing 2 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

IFZA Growth — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does IFZA Growth cost?
AE Setup publishes AED 19,900 for IFZA Growth. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in IFZA Growth?
As published by AE Setup: IFZA trade licence; 3 visa quota; business centre office. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in IFZA Growth?
AE Setup lists these as excluded: Current public package page. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does IFZA Growth include?
The published allocation is 2. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is IFZA Growth registered?
Free Zone in Dubai, licensed by IFZA. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Office / co-working.
What does IFZA Growth cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. AE Setup does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan Pro

General business / package route

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 21,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 3
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan Free Zone – 3 Visas

General

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Advertised package

AED 18,050

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 3
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Meydan
Dubai

Meydan Two Visa Package

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 17,999

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 2
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in IFZA

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Dubai.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visaTwo-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. Office space for lease in the UAEFlexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  3. 3. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  4. 4. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  5. 5. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands

Other providers covering IFZA

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.