Business Setup AE Verified

License + 1 Visa PackageEmirates EBCS

EEEmirates EBCS
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • Free Zone
  • UAE-wide
  • General business setup
  • Ref PKG-0179

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Trade licence + 1 investor/employee visa
  • transparent pricing stated to include all government fees

Exclusions & caveats

  • See also: trade-licence-only package from AED 4,888 (separate row)
  • RE-VERIFICATION NOTE (2026-08-29): Company confirmed real, active, and Ajman-based (15,000+ setups, 4.7★ Google rating per emiratesebcs.com/about/), but the specific pricing page could not be re-fetched in this pass — price kept but flagged as needing a direct re-check before publishing.

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingIncluded
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

License + 1 Visa Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does License + 1 Visa Package cost?
Emirates EBCS publishes from AED 10,800 for License + 1 Visa Package. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in License + 1 Visa Package?
As published by Emirates EBCS: Trade licence + 1 investor/employee visa; transparent pricing stated to include all government fees. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in License + 1 Visa Package?
Emirates EBCS lists these as excluded: See also: trade-licence-only package from AED 4,888 (separate row); RE-VERIFICATION NOTE (2026-08-29): Company confirmed real, active, and Ajman-based (15,000+ setups, 4.7★ Google rating per emiratesebcs.com/about/), but the specific pricing page could not be re-fetched in this pass — price kept but flagged as needing a direct re-check before publishing.. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does License + 1 Visa Package include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is License + 1 Visa Package registered?
Free Zone in UAE-wide. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does License + 1 Visa Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. Emirates EBCS does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
UAE Free Zones
UAE-wide

1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive

General

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 10,800

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 1–7
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
UAE-wide

1 to 7 All Inclusive

Growing businesses

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 10,800

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 1–7
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
UAE-wide

Setup + One Visa

Founders needing residency

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Limited-time pricing

offer AED 10,800

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in UAE-wide

Same emirate and licensing route, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, UAE-wide.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visaTwo-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering UAE-wide

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.