Package data source-verified

1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive — Innoxhub

IInnoxhub
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1–7
  • UAE Free Zones
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0034

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Business licence
  • ✓ unlimited shareholders
  • ✓ up to 10 mix-and-match activities
  • ✓ lease agreement
  • ✓ MOA/AOA if applicable
  • ✓ commercial registry
  • ✓ share certificate
  • ✓ certificate of incorporation
  • ✓ certificate of incumbency
  • ✓ bank letter
  • ✓ branch registration if applicable

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ visa-count pricing varies

How we recorded this package

  • • Starting price
  • • confirm exact visa cost at quote stage

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • ✓Incorporation / registrationIncluded
  • ✓MOA / AOAIncluded
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • ✓Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • ✓Shareholders includedIncluded

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
from AED 10,800
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 10,800

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does 1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive cost?
Innoxhub publishes from AED 10,800 for 1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in 1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive?
As published by Innoxhub: Business licence; unlimited shareholders; up to 10 mix-and-match activities; lease agreement; MOA/AOA if applicable; commercial registry. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in 1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive?
Innoxhub explicitly lists these as excluded: visa-count pricing varies. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does 1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is 1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive registered?
Free Zone; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does 1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Innoxhub for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Dubai

One Visa Package

General

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 10,800

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing: Not included

Medical test: Cost not stated

Emirates ID: Cost not stated

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

1 to 7 All Inclusive

Growing businesses

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 10,800

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1–7

Visa processing: Included

Medical test: Included

Emirates ID: Included

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 14 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

License + 1 Visa Package

General business setup

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 10,800

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other packages in UAE Free Zones

Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae