Business Launch Kit
General
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 5,555
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
2 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 5,555
Published items only — not a full cost.
UAE e-commerce licence cost in 2026 by emirate: Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman and RAK free zone fees, which zones allow online retail, payment gateway approval and VAT on digital sales.
7 min read · Published Read guide JurisdictionIFZA, Meydan, SHAMS, RAKEZ, DMCC, SPC and more — compared on licence cost, visa quota, activity fit and setup speed for 2026.
7 min read · Published Read guide CostWhat a Meydan Free Zone licence really costs — licence fees by package, visa and Establishment Card charges, renewal costs and the full setup process, step by step.
10 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 5,555
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General business
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 5,555
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 5,555
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended
Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, E-commerce licence, Emirate unconfirmed.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae