Package data source-verified

Business Launch Kit — RadiantBiz

RRadiantBiz
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Flexi desk
  • Visas: 0
  • Free Zone
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0040

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Business setup consultation
  • ✓ 0 visa
  • ✓ medical test & Emirates ID listed on page
  • ✓ MOA & AOA
  • ✓ flexi desk
  • ✓ 100% foreign ownership
  • ✓ up to 3 shareholders
  • ✓ up to 5 activities
  • ✓ dedicated relationship manager

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ Page wording should be interpreted carefully because medical/ID are listed despite zero-visa headline

How we recorded this package

  • • verify whether these are actually applicable/included for the selected authority

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • —Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • ✓MOA / AOAIncluded
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • ✓Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • ✓Shareholders includedIncluded

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

2 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
from AED 5,555
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
✓ Included
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 5,555

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Business Launch Kit — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Business Launch Kit cost?
RadiantBiz publishes from AED 5,555 for Business Launch Kit. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Business Launch Kit?
As published by RadiantBiz: Business setup consultation; 0 visa; medical test & Emirates ID listed on page; MOA & AOA; flexi desk; 100% foreign ownership. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in Business Launch Kit?
RadiantBiz explicitly lists these as excluded: Page wording should be interpreted carefully because medical/ID are listed despite zero-visa headline. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does Business Launch Kit include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Business Launch Kit registered?
Free Zone; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Flexi desk.
What does Business Launch Kit cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask RadiantBiz for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Coverage: UAE Free Zones
Emirate unconfirmed

E-Commerce

E-commerce

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 5,555

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

Other UAE Free Zone Entry Package

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 5,555

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

UAE Free Zone – Zero Visa

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 5,555

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. Office space for lease in the UAE — Flexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae