Business Setup AE Verified

Free Zone Zero-Visa (range)Flyingcolour

FFlyingcolour
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 0
  • UAE / multiple free zones
  • UAE-wide
  • General business setup
  • Ref PKG-0168

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Trade licence bundled package
  • typical inclusions vary by zone

Exclusions & caveats

  • Re-confirmed live on 2026-08-29: page still states AED 8,000–18,000 for zero-visa free zone packages.

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Free Zone Zero-Visa (range) — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Free Zone Zero-Visa (range) cost?
Flyingcolour publishes from AED 8,000 for Free Zone Zero-Visa (range). That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Free Zone Zero-Visa (range)?
As published by Flyingcolour: Trade licence bundled package; typical inclusions vary by zone. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Free Zone Zero-Visa (range)?
Flyingcolour lists these as excluded: Re-confirmed live on 2026-08-29: page still states AED 8,000–18,000 for zero-visa free zone packages.. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Free Zone Zero-Visa (range) include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Free Zone Zero-Visa (range) registered?
Free Zone in UAE-wide, licensed by UAE / multiple free zones. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Free Zone Zero-Visa (range) cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. Flyingcolour does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
UAE-wide

Free Zone Commercial Zero Visa

Commercial

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package

AED 8,050

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
UAE-wide

2 Year Business License with Visa

General / e-commerce

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package

AED 8,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
UAE-wide

General Trading Package

General Trading

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised offer

offer AED 6,875

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details

Other packages in UAE / multiple free zones

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, UAE-wide.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering UAE / multiple free zones

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.