Package data source-verified

2 Year Business License with Visa — Rapidline Group

RGRapidline Group
  • Freezone
  • Licence: E-commerce
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • Free Zone
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • General / e-commerce
  • Ref PKG-0142

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ 2-year licence
  • ✓ 1 activity or general trading with e-commerce
  • ✓ investor visa
  • ✓ medical/status change
  • ✓ Emirates ID
  • ✓ documentation

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • ✓Medical testIncluded
  • ✓Emirates IDIncluded
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

3 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
AED 8,500
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
✓ Included
Emirates ID
✓ Included
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 8,500

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

2 Year Business License with Visa — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does 2 Year Business License with Visa cost?
Rapidline Group publishes AED 8,500 for 2 Year Business License with Visa. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in 2 Year Business License with Visa?
As published by Rapidline Group: 2-year licence; 1 activity or general trading with e-commerce; investor visa; medical/status change; Emirates ID; documentation. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
How many visas does 2 Year Business License with Visa include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is 2 Year Business License with Visa registered?
Free Zone; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a e-commerce licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does 2 Year Business License with Visa cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Rapidline Group for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
RAKEZ
Ras Al Khaimah

RAKEZ Freelancer

General business / package route

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 8,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
SRTIP
Sharjah

General Trading Licence – SRTIP

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 8,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

Free Zone Commercial Zero Visa

Commercial

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 8,050

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 0

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Re-verification required

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, E-commerce licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae