Idea
Technology / startup / innovation
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 6,600
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
2 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 8,500
Published items only — not a full cost.
Fujairah Free Zone licence cost drivers, activities, documents and visa options explained — plus how FFZA compares with UAQ, Ajman and RAKEZ.
9 min read · Published Read guide VisasGolden visa UAE 30000 salary route explained: skilled professional criteria, MOHRE skill levels, degree, salary proof, documents and application steps.
8 min read · Published Read guide CostWhat a Meydan Free Zone licence really costs — licence fees by package, visa and Establishment Card charges, renewal costs and the full setup process, step by step.
10 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
Technology / startup / innovation
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 6,600
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General business
Year 1 · Fixed package price
AED 6,010
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Freelance licence, Ras Al Khaimah.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae