Business Setup AE Verified

General Trading Licence – SRTIPA&A Associate

AAA&A Associate
  • Freezone
  • Licence: General Trading
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Not stated
  • SRTIP
  • Sharjah
  • General Trading
  • Ref PKG-0017

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • General trading licence
  • licence issuance stated at 3–5 working days

Exclusions & caveats

  • Other inclusions not stated

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

General Trading Licence – SRTIP — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-08-29. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does General Trading Licence – SRTIP cost?
A&A Associate publishes offer AED 8,500 for General Trading Licence – SRTIP. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-08-29 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in General Trading Licence – SRTIP?
As published by A&A Associate: General trading licence; licence issuance stated at 3–5 working days. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in General Trading Licence – SRTIP?
A&A Associate lists these as excluded: Other inclusions not stated. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does General Trading Licence – SRTIP include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is General Trading Licence – SRTIP registered?
Free Zone in Sharjah, licensed by SRTIP. It is classified as Freezone with a general trading licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does General Trading Licence – SRTIP cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A&A Associate does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
SHAMS
Sharjah

SHAMS Startup Package

Startup / general business

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 7,500

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
SHAMS
Sharjah

SHAMS — With Visa

Media / creative / services

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package price

AED 6,885

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
SPC
Sharjah

General Trading Licence Offer – SPC

General Trading

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised offer

offer AED 6,875

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: Not stated
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details

Other packages in SRTIP

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, General Trading licence, Sharjah.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering SRTIP

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.