Business Setup AE Verified

SRTIP — With VisaKiltons Business Setup Services

KBKiltons Business Setup Services
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • SRTIP
  • Sharjah
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0206

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Multiple shareholders
  • 100% ownership
  • multiple activities
  • free digital banking

Exclusions & caveats

  • Provider page shows separate without-visa and with-visa prices
  • verify final activity and government fees before payment

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot included
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedIncluded
  • Shareholders includedIncluded

Who is this package best for?

  • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included

SRTIP — With Visa — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does SRTIP — With Visa cost?
Kiltons Business Setup Services publishes AED 5,500 for SRTIP — With Visa. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in SRTIP — With Visa?
As published by Kiltons Business Setup Services: Multiple shareholders; 100% ownership; multiple activities; free digital banking. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in SRTIP — With Visa?
Kiltons Business Setup Services lists these as excluded: Provider page shows separate without-visa and with-visa prices; verify final activity and government fees before payment. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does SRTIP — With Visa include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is SRTIP — With Visa registered?
Free Zone in Sharjah, licensed by SRTIP. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does SRTIP — With Visa cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. Kiltons Business Setup Services does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
SPC
Sharjah

SPC

Content / consulting / digital

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Advertised promotional offer

offer AED 5,363

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
SHAMS
Sharjah

SHAMS – 0 Visa

Media / services / consulting

Year 1 · Starting from

from AED 5,750

Annual renewal: Not stated

The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
Sharjah

Sharjah Freezone Basic

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package

AED 5,750

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 0
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in SRTIP

Same zone, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Sharjah.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visaTwo-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering SRTIP

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.