Business Setup AE Verified

Business Elite KitRadiantBiz

RRadiantBiz
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: Not stated
  • Free Zone
  • UAE-wide
  • General
  • Ref PKG-0042

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • Business Elite Kit is published at AED 18,999
  • detailed inclusions must be confirmed from the provider quote/page before displaying item-level benefits

Exclusions & caveats

  • Do not infer inclusions from Growth Kit

Service-by-service status

  • Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • MOA / AOANot stated
  • Trade name reservationNot stated
  • Establishment cardNot stated
  • E-ChannelNot stated
  • Visa processingNot stated
  • Medical testNot stated
  • Emirates IDNot stated
  • Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • Corporate taxNot stated
  • Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • Company stampNot stated
  • PO BoxNot stated
  • Activities includedNot stated
  • Shareholders includedNot stated

Who is this package best for?

  • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Business Elite Kit — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-13. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Business Elite Kit cost?
RadiantBiz publishes from AED 18,999 for Business Elite Kit. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-09-13 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Business Elite Kit?
As published by RadiantBiz: Business Elite Kit is published at AED 18,999; detailed inclusions must be confirmed from the provider quote/page before displaying item-level benefits. Anything not on that list is not included in the quoted price.
What is not included in Business Elite Kit?
RadiantBiz lists these as excluded: Do not infer inclusions from Growth Kit. Budget for them separately.
How many visas does Business Elite Kit include?
The provider does not state a visa allocation for this package, so it is recorded as "Not stated". Visa quota usually follows the facility type — here recorded as Not stated.
Where is Business Elite Kit registered?
Free Zone in UAE-wide. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Business Elite Kit cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. RadiantBiz does not publish a year-two figure for this package. Renewal is always a separate annual charge, so ask for it in writing before comparing this package against one that does publish a renewal price.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Free Zone
UAE-wide

Summer Two-Year License Offer

General business setup

Year 1 · Limited-time offer · Promotional offer

offer AED 19,999

Annual renewal: Not stated

A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
UAE-wide

Free Zone Package with 1 Visa

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Published package

AED 17,800

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 1
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026

View Details
Freezone
Free Zone
UAE-wide

Setup + Two Visas — Designated Zone

Founders needing two visas

Year 1 · Fixed package price · Fixed package

AED 17,181

Annual renewal: Not stated

The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment.

Visas: 2
Business Setup AE Verified

Last verified: 13 Sept 2026

View Details

Other packages in UAE-wide

Same emirate and licensing route, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, UAE-wide.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account openingWhat banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAERecord-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewalAnnual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering UAE-wide

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.