Package data source-verified

Business License — Rapidline Group

RGRapidline Group
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 0
  • Free Zone
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • General / multiple activities
  • Ref PKG-0140

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Free-zone business licence
  • ✓ 5 mix-and-match activities
  • ✓ company stamp
  • ✓ logo design
  • ✓ 100% ownership
  • ✓ email/domain/hosting
  • ✓ digital bank account
  • ✓ documentation

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • ✓Bank account assistanceIncluded
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • ✓Company stampIncluded
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
AED 5,500
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 5,500

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders who do not need a UAE residence visa from this licence
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Business License — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Business License cost?
Rapidline Group publishes AED 5,500 for Business License. That figure is recorded as "Fixed package price" — The provider publishes this as the package price. Confirm scope and any government-fee variations before payment. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Business License?
As published by Rapidline Group: Free-zone business licence; 5 mix-and-match activities; company stamp; logo design; 100% ownership; email/domain/hosting. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
How many visas does Business License include?
This package includes no residence visa. It is a licence-only structure, suitable if you already hold UAE residence or do not need one. Visas can normally be added later at additional government and provider cost.
Where is Business License registered?
Free Zone; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Business License cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Rapidline Group for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

Freezone

General

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 5,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 14 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
SRTIP
Sharjah

SRTIP — With Visa

General business

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 5,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

E-commerce Package

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 5,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  2. 2. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  3. 3. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  4. 4. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae