Package data source-verified

Setup + One Visa — Takween Advisory

TATakween Advisory
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 1
  • Free Zone
  • Emirate unconfirmed
  • Founders needing residency
  • Ref PKG-0115

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Unlimited shareholders
  • ✓ multiple activities
  • ✓ streamlined setup
  • ✓ one visa

Exclusions published by the provider

— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.

How we recorded this package

  • • Only items explicitly published by the source are recorded
  • • unlisted items are not assumed included.

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • —Trade / business licenceNot stated
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • ✓Shareholders includedIncluded

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
offer AED 10,800
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 10,800

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

Setup + One Visa — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does Setup + One Visa cost?
Takween Advisory publishes offer AED 10,800 for Setup + One Visa. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in Setup + One Visa?
As published by Takween Advisory: Unlimited shareholders; multiple activities; streamlined setup; one visa. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
Who can buy Setup + One Visa at this price?
This price is recorded as a conditional offer (Limited-time offer), not an ordinary published package price. Published condition: Promotional price — confirm the offer is still open and what it excludes. Limited-time offer — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Check with Takween Advisory that you qualify before treating the figure as your cost.
How many visas does Setup + One Visa include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is Setup + One Visa registered?
Free Zone; licensing emirate and authority unconfirmed. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does Setup + One Visa cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask Takween Advisory for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Coverage: UAE Free Zones
Emirate unconfirmed

1 to 7 Visa All-Inclusive

General

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 10,800

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1–7

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Dubai

One Visa Package

General

Year 1 · Fixed package price

AED 10,800

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing: Not included

Medical test: Cost not stated

Emirates ID: Cost not stated

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Emirate unconfirmed

1 to 7 All Inclusive

Growing businesses

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 10,800

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 1–7

Visa processing: Included

Medical test: Included

Emirates ID: Included

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 14 Sept 2026

View Details

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Emirate unconfirmed.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae