3-Visa Package
General / multi-activity
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 20,700
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Last verified: 14 Sept 2026
Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.
— The provider does not list any exclusion for this package. That means unknown, not all-inclusive: ask the provider to confirm scope in writing.
These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.
Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.
1 of 7 cost items stated
Known first-year total: AED 20,700
Published items only — not a full cost.
Ajman Media City Free Zone company formation explained: licence types, activities, visas, cost drivers and how AMC differs from Ajman Free Zone.
7 min read · Published Read guide ProcessHow UAE business activities are classified — DED activity groups, free zone activity lists, activity codes, and how to pick the right one before you apply for a licence.
12 min read · Published Read guide JurisdictionFujairah Free Zone licence cost drivers, activities, documents and visa options explained — plus how FFZA compares with UAQ, Ajman and RAKEZ.
9 min read · Published Read guideAnswered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-09-14. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.
General / multi-activity
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 20,700
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General / multi-activity
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 16,200
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General / multi-activity
Year 1 · Starting from
AED 25,200
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.
Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Ajman.
A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.
Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae