Package data source-verified

3-Visa Package — FDI Zone

FZFDI Zone
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Not stated
  • Visas: 3
  • Ajman NuVentures Centre
  • Ajman
  • General / multi-activity
  • Ref PKG-0254

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Business licence
  • ✓ unlimited shareholders
  • ✓ up to 10 mix-and-match activities
  • ✓ lease agreement
  • ✓ incorporation documents

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ Medical insurance not covered

How we recorded this package

  • • authority/government fee treatment should be confirmed

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • ✓Incorporation / registrationIncluded
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • —E-ChannelNot stated
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • —Medical testNot stated
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • —Office / flexi deskNot stated
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • ✓Activities includedIncluded
  • ✓Shareholders includedIncluded

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

1 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
from AED 20,700
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
— Not stated
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
— Not stated
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 20,700

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 3 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • You need a guaranteed fixed total: this is an entry price and can rise with activity, visas or zone
  • • You need visa processing, medical and Emirates ID bundled: the source does not state them as included
  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest Ajman Business Setup Insights

View all guides

3-Visa Package — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does 3-Visa Package cost?
FDI Zone publishes from AED 20,700 for 3-Visa Package. That figure is recorded as "Starting from" — The lowest published entry price. Your final price depends on activity, visa count and zone, and is not a fixed total. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in 3-Visa Package?
As published by FDI Zone: Business licence; unlimited shareholders; up to 10 mix-and-match activities; lease agreement; incorporation documents. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in 3-Visa Package?
FDI Zone explicitly lists these as excluded: Medical insurance not covered. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
How many visas does 3-Visa Package include?
The published allocation is 3. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is 3-Visa Package registered?
Free Zone in Ajman, licensed by Ajman NuVentures Centre. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Not stated.
What does 3-Visa Package cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask FDI Zone for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
Ajman NuVentures Centre
Ajman

ANC Free Zone 3-Visa Package

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 20,700

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 3

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 14 Sept 2026

View Details
Freezone
Ajman NuVentures Centre
Ajman

2-Visa Package

General / multi-activity

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 16,200

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 2

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
Ajman NuVentures Centre
Ajman

4-Visa Package

General / multi-activity

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 25,200

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 4

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details

Other packages in Ajman NuVentures Centre

Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Ajman.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  3. 3. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  4. 4. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands
  5. 5. Trade licence renewal — Annual renewal requirements, Ejari and late-renewal fines

Other providers covering Ajman NuVentures Centre

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae