Package data source-verified

One Investor Visa Promotion — SPC Free Zone

SFSPC Free Zone
  • Freezone
  • Licence: Not stated
  • Office: Flexi desk
  • Visas: 1
  • SPC
  • Sharjah
  • General business
  • Ref PKG-0310

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

Published inclusions

Recorded verbatim from the provider source. Anything the provider does not publish is shown as "Not stated" — that means unknown, not excluded.

  • ✓ Business licence with flexi desk
  • ✓ 1 investor quota/visa
  • ✓ eChannel
  • ✓ immigration card
  • ✓ medical/biometrics
  • ✓ change of status

Exclusions published by the provider

  • ✕ Official authority promotion

How we recorded this package

  • • terms apply

These are our recording notes, not provider exclusions.

Service-by-service status

  • ✓Trade / business licenceIncluded
  • —Incorporation / registrationNot stated
  • —MOA / AOANot stated
  • —Trade name reservationNot stated
  • —Establishment cardNot stated
  • ✓E-ChannelIncluded
  • —Visa processingNot stated
  • ✓Medical testIncluded
  • —Emirates IDNot stated
  • ✓Office / flexi deskIncluded
  • —Ejari / tenancyNot stated
  • —Bank account assistanceNot stated
  • —VAT registration / adviceNot stated
  • —Corporate taxNot stated
  • —Accounting / bookkeepingNot stated
  • —PRO / government servicesNot stated
  • —Company stampNot stated
  • —PO BoxNot stated
  • —Activities includedNot stated
  • —Shareholders includedNot stated

Full first-year cost

Only what the provider publishes. “Not stated” items can add to your total — ask the provider to confirm them in writing.

3 of 7 cost items stated

Package / licence price
offer AED 14,990
Visa processing
— Not stated
Medical test
✓ Included
Emirates ID
— Not stated
Establishment card
— Not stated
Office / flexi desk
✓ Included
Renewal (year two)
— Not stated

Known first-year total: AED 14,990

Published items only — not a full cost.

Who is this package best for?

  • • Founders needing 1 visa allocation as published by the provider
  • • 100% foreign ownership with a free-zone address rather than a leased mainland office
  • • Founders who can start while the advertised promotion is still live

Who should consider alternatives?

  • • Bank account assistance is essential to you and is not stated in this package

Latest UAE Free Zone Guides & Cost Updates

View all guides

One Investor Visa Promotion — frequently asked questions

Answered from the provider's published package data as last checked on 2026-10-07. Where the provider publishes nothing, the answer says so.

How much does One Investor Visa Promotion cost?
SPC Free Zone publishes offer AED 14,990 for One Investor Visa Promotion. That figure is recorded as "Limited-time offer" — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms and conditions. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Business Setup AE last checked the provider's own published page on 2026-10-07 and does not add any commission to it.
What is included in One Investor Visa Promotion?
As published by SPC Free Zone: Business licence with flexi desk; 1 investor quota/visa; eChannel; immigration card; medical/biometrics; change of status. Anything not on that list is simply not published, which means unknown — not excluded. Ask the provider to confirm the full scope in writing before you pay.
What is not included in One Investor Visa Promotion?
SPC Free Zone explicitly lists these as excluded: Official authority promotion. Budget for them separately. Items the provider does not mention at all are recorded as unknown rather than excluded.
Who can buy One Investor Visa Promotion at this price?
This price is recorded as a conditional offer (Limited-time offer), not an ordinary published package price. Published condition: Promotional price — confirm the offer is still open and what it excludes. Limited-time offer — A promotional price advertised by the provider and subject to its terms. It is not necessarily the permanent price. Check with SPC Free Zone that you qualify before treating the figure as your cost.
How many visas does One Investor Visa Promotion include?
The published allocation is 1. Each visa carries its own government, medical and Emirates ID costs, which are usually quoted separately from the licence price.
Where is One Investor Visa Promotion registered?
Free Zone in Sharjah, licensed by SPC. It is classified as Freezone with a not stated licence type, and the office arrangement is recorded as Flexi desk.
What does One Investor Visa Promotion cost to renew?
Renewal cost: Not stated. A year-two figure has not been verified for this package. Ask SPC Free Zone for a separate written renewal breakdown: amounts, recurring items and billing periods depend on the authority and package.

Compare alternatives

Freezone
SRTIP
Sharjah

Business License with Residence Visa – SRTIP

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 15,400

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: 1

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details
Freezone
SPC
Sharjah

SPC Premium Package

General business

Year 1 · Starting from

AED 13,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Visa allocation: 3

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Package data source-verified

Last verified: 7 Oct 2026

View Details
Freezone
SRTIP
Sharjah

General Trading Licence – SRTIP

Year 1 · Limited-time offer

AED 8,500

Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.

Subject to offer availability and exclusions

Visa allocation: Not stated

Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider

Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days

Re-verification Required

Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended

View Details

Other packages in SPC

Same licensing authority, different providers — the closest like-for-like comparison in the dataset.

Related services and guides

Chosen from this package's own attributes: Freezone, Not stated licence, Sharjah.

What you will need next

A licence on its own does not make a company operational. These are the steps that normally follow, in the order most founders hit them.

  1. 1. UAE investor visa — Two-year partner visa through your own trade licence
  2. 2. Office space for lease in the UAE — Flexi-desk vs office cost and visa quota per square metre
  3. 3. UAE business bank account opening — What banks require and why applications are declined
  4. 4. UAE corporate tax — 9% above AED 375,000, FTA registration and free zone conditions
  5. 5. Accounting and bookkeeping in the UAE — Record-keeping duties, IFRS, filing deadlines and monthly cost bands

Other providers covering SPC

Listed because their own published packages cover the same zone or emirate — not as a recommendation.

See all UAE business setup providers

Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.

Business adviser overlooking the Dubai skyline

Compare. Choose. Start.

Know your setup costs before you commit.

Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.

Connected to your chosen or matched provider · Free for founders

businesssetup.ae