Shuraa Business Setup
14 verified packages
Starting price: offer AED 5,555
Featured package: UAE Free Zone – Zero Visa
Every free zone package below was read from the provider's own published source and recorded with its price basis, visa allocation and inclusions. Filter by zone, emirate, licence type and visa count, then compare only what is genuinely comparable.
219
Verified packages
from AED 4,888
Lowest published price
16
Authorities on file
2026-10-07
Dataset verified
A UAE free zone package is a licence issued by a free zone authority, with the office type and visa allocation set by that zone. The verified packages on this page publish their own price basis — a fixed package price, a starting-from figure, or a government cost only — and those three are not interchangeable.
A licence issued by a UAE free zone authority. Operating scope, office type and visa allocation are set by the zone.
Paid placements from listed providers. Ratings and prices below are source-checked data and are never affected by payment.
Shuraa Business Setup
14 verified packages
Starting price: offer AED 5,555
Featured package: UAE Free Zone – Zero Visa
Virtuzone
3 verified packages
Starting price: from AED 8,000
Featured package: Free Zone Company Setup
Meydan Free Zone
3 verified packages
Starting price: from AED 12,500
Featured package: Dubai Company Formation
Zone-level costs differ far more than emirate-level ones. Each zone below shows the lowest verified published price on file, with a link to the guide that breaks down that zone's own fees.
RAKEZ
Ras Al Khaimah
from AED 4,680
RAKEZ licence cost guideAjman Free Zone
Ajman
from AED 3,813
Ajman Free Zone guideSHAMS
Sharjah
from AED 4,462
SHAMS setup guideSPC Free Zone
Sharjah
from AED 5,363
SPC Free Zone guideIFZA
Dubai
from AED 10,062
IFZA setup guideMeydan Free Zone
Dubai
from AED 9,750
Meydan Free Zone guideDMCC
Dubai
from AED 10,345
DMCC setup guideKEZAD
Abu Dhabi
from AED 9,450
KEZAD setup guideSRTIP
Sharjah
from AED 5,000
SRTIP guideUAQ Free Trade Zone
Umm Al Quwain
from AED 13,500
UAQ Free Zone guideMasdar City
Abu Dhabi
from AED 7,000
Masdar City guideDWTC
Dubai
from AED 23,000
DWTC guideLowest published price on file per zone, taken from verified provider sources. Prices vary by activity, visa count and facility — see each zone guide for the fee breakdown.
Only freezone packages are shown here. Prices are compared inside this structure only, because freezone costs are not equivalent to other licensing routes.
| Package | Provider | Free zone | Price | Visas | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAKEZ 0 Visa PackageNot stated · Not stated | A&A Associate | RAKEZ | offer AED 5,999 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| RAKEZ General Trading E-commerce – 1 VisaGeneral Trading · Not stated | A&A Associate | RAKEZ | offer AED 6,000 | 1 | Package data source-verified |
| SPC – 0 VisaProfessional · Office / co-working | Creative Zone | SPC | offer AED 6,000 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| Straight-to-Business 24-Hour SetupNot stated · Not stated | RAKEZ | Emirate unconfirmed | offer AED 6,000 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
| UAE Free Zone — One Free Visa for LifeNot stated · Not stated | S Abdullah Associates | Emirate unconfirmed | offer AED 6,000 | 1 | Package data source-verified |
| RAKEZNot stated · Not stated | Avyanco | RAKEZ | gov. cost from AED 6,010 | Eligibility only | Package data source-verified |
| General Trading PackageGeneral Trading · Not stated | A&A Associate | Emirate unconfirmed | offer AED 6,875 | Not stated | Re-verification Required |
| General Trading Licence Offer – SPCGeneral Trading · Not stated | A&A Associate | SPC | offer AED 6,875 | Not stated | Re-verification Required |
| SHAMSNot stated · Not stated | Avyanco | SHAMS | gov. cost from AED 6,875 | Eligibility only | Package data source-verified |
| SPC Free ZoneNot stated · Not stated | Avyanco | SPC | gov. cost from AED 6,875 | Eligibility only | Package data source-verified |
| General Trading Licence – SRTIPGeneral Trading · Not stated | A&A Associate | SRTIP | offer AED 8,500 | Not stated | Re-verification Required |
| Dubai SouthCommercial · Not stated | notionwave | Dubai South | offer AED 9,750 | 0 | Package data source-verified |
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 5,999
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 6,000
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General
Year 1 · Government cost from
AED 6,010
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Government cost only — professional fees are quoted separately, so it is not comparable with package prices.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 6,875
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 6,875
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended
Media / creative
Year 1 · Government cost from
AED 6,875
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Government cost only — professional fees are quoted separately, so it is not comparable with package prices.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
General
Year 1 · Government cost from
AED 6,875
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Government cost only — professional fees are quoted separately, so it is not comparable with package prices.
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 8,500
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Licence issuance (provider-stated): 3–5 working days
Last verified: 29 Aug 2026Provider reconfirmation recommended
Year 1 · Limited-time offer
AED 9,750
Annual renewal: Not stated— ask for the year-two invoice before paying.
Subject to offer availability and exclusions
Visa processing, medical & Emirates ID: Costs not stated by provider
Last verified: 7 Oct 2026
Lowest published freezone figure on file: AED 4,888. Check the price basis on each package — starting-from and government-cost figures are not all-inclusive totals.
Business setup prices, government fees, visa costs, office requirements and eligibility may change. Package information is based on publicly available provider information and should be confirmed with the provider before payment.
The BusinessSetup.ae team reviews your requirements and selected packages to help you understand costs, licensing scope and next steps. We share your enquiry with your chosen provider, or one matched to your requirements, for a personalised quote.

Compare. Choose. Start.
Know your setup costs before you commit.
Tell us your plans. We’ll connect you with your chosen or matched provider for a personalised quote.
businesssetup.ae